Nontraditional winter wear.

Well guys, I took A six month vacation from blogging due to some unexpected events, but I’m back with new ideas and a fall/winter product launch coming up in just 10 days! 😱 πŸŽ‰ I’ve learned so much over the summer, and I took that time to refresh my creativity and get a new perspective on my shop

One thing I am doing differently this season is, instead of focusing on a select few products, I am launching a whole color collection and basing everything off of it. 

  
I’m really loving the bright and cheerful color palette. The colors are  definitely nontraditional for the season, but the materials are just everything warm and cozy. I’m designing all of the chunky knit hats, cowl scarves, etc in a Peruvian wool so it’s super soft without any of the scratchy.

chunky knit slouchy pom pom hat

I managed to find a way to incorporate it into every day household items too! Cup coasters, tumbler sleeves, coffee mug cozies, are just a few of the initial ideas that I’m creating with these colors.

heart shaped coasters

Aren’t these heart shaped coasters adorable? One of my favorite features about this season’s line is that you can customize everything in any color from the collection. So if you want a beanie that matches your cowl you can do that, or if you would rather have them in contrasting colors you can do that too. And while you’re at it you might as well get a matching set of coffee table coasters! πŸ˜‰

tumbler cozy

 
There’s still so much I have to get done but the closer we get the more exciting this is! I’ll be showing off more of the line over the next two weeks, so keep your eyes peeled! πŸ‘€
XOXO,

Julie

Leave a Reply

