Recent creations…

When I was a kid, I always loved the books with lots of pictures. It wasn’t that I didn’t like reading, in fact I actually LOVED reading. There’s just something about flipping through pages of colorful pictures… Even now as an adult, I often find myself flipping through a travel magazine, full of pictures of far away places, or a new cook book that shows off the deep colors of exotic vegetables and fruit.

So today, I am just going to post a gallery of my recent creations. Comment and let me know which one is your favorite!! 🙂

XOXO,
Julie

P.S. I made each photo ‘clickable’ so that you can see more info on each project. ❤️

2015/01/img_5834.jpg

2015/01/img_5838.jpg

2015/01/img_5894.jpg

Leave a Reply

