Not enough water…

Do you ever stop to think about how much water you are actually drinking? I didn’t up until this last week, and I actually kinda shocked myself. Let’s just say that if you count all the tea and coffee I was drinking, it would have been wonderful, but otherwise there was very little water involved…

Thanks to a birthday present from my awesome sister and Jerry the minion, I’m now drinking enough water to keep a plant alive. It’s a good thing too, because if I drank any more coffee, I would have probably began to perspire java when I worked out!

IMG_5583.JPG

Leave a Reply

