Change of schedule…

I haven’t been the greatest about blogging on a daily basis like I had originally planned. I’m thinking about mixing it up a little so that I can post more quality content on a consistent schedule. Soooo…. Instead of attempting and failing at blogging five days a week, I’m gonna be blogging Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

So you’re probably wondering if there are other reasons why I am cutting back on the days I’m blogging each week… Honestly, I want to spend more time outside of the house with Sean. He loves playing outside, and getting all of his wiggles out, so I’m trying to make more time for that.

We discovered a local park and it was such a gorgeous day. I just want to make time for the moments that I never want to forget. 🙂

IMG_5577.JPG

IMG_5578.JPG

Leave a Reply

