Friday Favs

Today’s Friday Favs will be a little different from some of the past ones. Last night, we had a little family outing to the local antique mall and found the coolest diner that has been featured on food network with Guy Fieri.
IMG_5483.JPG

The food and service was amazing, and the prices were the same as a typical family restaurant. We were shocked at how much food they brought out! They started with a giant fresh baked roll that they brought along with a couple pieces of complimentary greek spinach pie. Scott ordered a burger and I ordered the chicken salad platter. I shared with Sean and there was still enough for another meal left!

So here are some of my favorite things I found at the antique mall…

1. Victrola Reproduction
IMG_5484.JPG
Isn’t it gorgeous! I kept thinking of how amazing it would be to play some Puccini on that bad boy.

2. Old Tricycle
IMG_5482.JPG
I just love old toys. There’s just something about them…

3. ???
IMG_5481.JPG
This really doesn’t qualify as a fav… More like down right terrifying, but I couldn’t resist. I think it’s a mask part of an old costume. The things people sell… (*_*)

Thanks so much for the likes, shares and follows! Do you have a favorite place to eat that is unique? I would love to hear about it!

*Not a sponsored post.

Leave a Reply

